Our unique governance model consists of six municipal government representatives from the investor municipalities, a representative from the province, and eight external Directors selected through an open expression of interest.

Open Director Positions

We are currently seeking to fill multiple Board positions as many independent director terms come to an end.

Board members will be appointed to terms of up to three years effective September 2023.

To learn more and to apply, click the button below.

Al Walker headshot

Al Walker

Cynthia Goodwin headshot

Cynthia Goodwin
Past Chair

Thor Olesen headshot

Thor Olesen

Dr. Petra Hauf headshot

Dr. Petra Hauf

Shannon Blanchard headshot

Shannon Blanchard

Joel Richardson headshot

Joel Richardson

David Alston headshot

David Alston

Trisha Perry headshot

Trisha Perry

Brent McGovern headshot

Brent McGovern
Chief Administrative Officer,
City of Saint John

Ayman Jaouni headshot

Ayman Jaouni
Workforce Consultant, Post-Secondary Education, Training & Labour,
Government of New Brunswick

Jacqueline Hamilton headshot

Jacqueline Hamilton
Commissioner of Growth and Community Development,
City of Saint John

John Enns-Wind headshot

John Enns-Wind
Chief Administrative Officer,
Town of Grand Bay-Westfield

John Jarvie headshot

John Jarvie
Chief Administrative Officer,
Town of Rothesay

Richard Malone headshot

Richard Malone
Chief Administrative Officer,
Town of Hampton

Aaron Kennedy headshot

Aaron Kennedy
Acting Chief Administrative Officer,
Town of Quispamsis